top of page

Life in Defiance 

by Mary E. DeMuth


From "My Book Bag"

Life in Defiance is the third and final book in the Defiance, Texas trilogy. Mary DeMuth has created a town full of living, breathing characters with wants and needs, problems and secrets. They’re not perfect people, and they live in a far from perfect world. This author is a master at capturing human emotion and pouring it onto a written page.


See the full text of Delia Latham's review at My Book Bag: Life in Defiance


bottom of page